11.-Lieutenant-Governors of Provinces, 1867-1941, and Present Ministries-continued

BRITISH COLUMBIA

LIBUTENANT-GOVERNOBS

Name	Date of Appointment	Name	Date of Appointment
J. W. Trutch. Albert Norton Richards Clement F. Cornwall. Hugh Nelson. Edgar Dewdney Thomas R. McInnes. Sir Henri G. Joly de Lotbinière James Dunsmuir.	July 20, 1876 July 20, 1881 Feb. 8, 1887 Nov. 1, 1892 Nov. 18, 1897 June 21, 1900	Sir Frank S. Barnard Col. Edward G. Prior Walter C. Nichol R. Randolph Bruce J. W. Fordham Johnson	Dec.5, 1914Dec.9, 1919Dec.24, 1920Jan.21, 1926Aug.1, 1931

TWENTY-SECOND MINISTRY

Office	Name		te of intment
Premier and President of Executive Council Minister of Finance			
Provincial Secretary and Minister of Education.	Hon. G. M. Weir.		
Attorney General			
Minister of Lands and Municipalities	Hon. A. Wellesley Gray	Nov.	15, 1933
Minister of Agriculture.	Hon. K. C. MacDonald	Nov.	15, 1933
Minister of Railways and Labour and Commis- sioner of Fisheries	Hon. G. S. Pearson	Nov.	15, 1933
Minister of Public Works	Hon. C. S. Leary	Dec.	5, 1939
Minister of Mines and Trade and Industry	Hon, W. J. Asseltine	Dec.	23, 1937

THE YUKON TERRITORY

COMMISSIONERS OF THE YUKON

Name	Date of Appointment	Name	Date of Appointment
James Morro Walsh William Ogilvie James H. Ross Fred Tennyson Congdon Wm. Wallace Burns McInnes Alexander Henderson George Black	July 4, 1898 Mar. 11, 1901 Mar. 1, 1903 May 27, 1905 June 17, 1907	George Patton Mackenzie (Gold Commissioner) Percy Bearisto Reid (Gold Commissioner) George Ian MacLean (Gold Commissioner) George Allan Jeckell (Controller)	Apr. 1, 1925 Apr. 1, 1928

TERRITORIAL COUNCIL

(Three members elected 1940, for 3 years)

Dawson District	. Andrew T. Taddie, Dawson
Whitehorse District	Willard Leroy Phelps, Whitehorse
Mayo District	Richard Gordon Lee, Mayo